Why this blog..

Image

I’ve had a blog before. I deleted it. It wasn’t good for me and the whole blogging sphere was triggering for me. So why have I made another blog?

Well, so many people are asking for recipes and it’s just really inconvenient sharing them on instagram (my profile btw) so I decided on making a food blog. I won’t be personal, I think, at all and I probably won’t participate much in other’s blogs because I have to take care of myself first. But that said I hope that you will join me on my journey back to life and enjoy the recipes I post on here. Much love, xxoo Amelia

Leave a Reply

